Believe…♥






Believe…♥






♥ I believe...





♥I believe in a lot...





♥I believe in music ...





♥I believe in writing...





♥I believe in listing...





♥I believe in work...





♥I believe in love...





♥I believe in laughing...





♥I believe in paradise...





♥I believe in safety...





♥I believe in light...





♥I believe in entertainment...





♥I believe in history...





♥I believe in time...





♥I believe in survival...





♥I believe in change...





♥I believe in luck...





♥What do you believe in?


♥To tell the truth...


♥None of us is promised tomorrow...





♥Live your life as if the last...


♥ I Believe...


that...♥


♥ God is my  Reality... 


Heaven is my Immortality ...♥


♥ Earth  is my Divinity ...


On earth I Grow... ♥


♥ With  heaven I become... 


In God I am! ♥ 



Leave a Reply

