Celebrate Life!



 Celebrate  Life!!!          
 



I  woke up early today...

 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


 
excited about all that I get to do before  midnight...

 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
 


I have responsibilities to fulfill that  are important....

My job is to choose what kind of day I'll  have...


 
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

Today I can complain because it is  raining...


 
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

or


I can be thankful the grass is  getting watered for free!


 
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

Today I can feel sad that I don't have more  money...



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
 


or

 
I can be glad that my  finances encourage me to plan

my purchases wisely and guide me  away from waste!


 
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

Today I can grumble about my health...


 
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



or

 
rejoice that I am alive!

 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

Today I can lament over all that my parents  didn't give me

 when I was growing up...


 
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



or

 
I can feel grateful that they  allowed me to be born!

 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

Today I can cry because roses have thorns...

 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

or

 
I can celebrate that thorns  have roses!

 

 Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Today I can mourn my lack of friends...

 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

or

 
I can excitedly embark upon a  quest

to discover new relationships!

 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

Today I can whine because I have to go to  work...

 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

or


I can shout for joy because I  have a job to do!


 
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

Today I can complain because I have to go to  school...

 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



or

 
I can eagerly open my mind

and  fill it with rich new knowledge!

 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

Today stretches ahead of me,

waiting  to be shaped....

 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

I am the sculptor, ready to do the  shaping....



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
 


What today is like is up to me because I get  to choose

what kind of day I will have..........

 

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 

Treasure this moment!



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



Celebrate Now!!!



Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    slamdunk said,

    Postive post and I like the images–well done.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

